2023-2024 ILH VARSITY DIVISION GOLF ALL-STARS

Player

POSITION	NAME - GRADE	TEAM
Golfer of the Year	Xavier Ito 10	KSK
POSITION	NAME	TEAM
Coach of the Year	Dane Kanehira	PUN

BOYS

POSITION	NAME - GRADE	TEAM
Golfer of the Year	Lana Higa 11	PUN
POSITION	NAME	TEAM
Coach of the Year	David Anzai	MPI

GIRLS

FIRST TEAM

FIRST TEAM

POSITION	NAME - GRADE	TEAM
Player	Daniel Paek 10	HAN
Player	Trevor Ota 10	IOL
Player	Jack Young 10	PUN
Player	Coel Berady 9	PUN
Player	Chase Nam 9	PUN

POSITION	NAME - GRADE	TEAM
Player	Jasmine Choi 12	PUN
Player	Lilia Shintani 12	PUN
Player	Jocelyn Choi 10	PUN
Player	Aleena Guajardo 9	PUN

SECOND TEAM

POSITION	NAME - GRADE	TEAM
Player	Riley Cabreros 11	DMS
Player	Mason Wong 11	HBA
Player	Milton Holt 11	IOL
Player	Jace Randall 10	IOL
Player	Colby Schmidt 10	KSK

SECOND TEAM

Hudson Omori 9

PUN

POSITION	NAME - GRADE	TEAM
Player	Nicole Robles 12	HAN
Player	Napualehuaikauaohaao Barretto 12	KSK
Player	Sahana Ahmed 10	KSK
Player	Rianna Chang 10	KSK
Player	Julia Beavers 12	PUN